Contact Us

Contact Us

How can we help?

If you need to speak to a particular
department please contact one
of the numbers below.

General Enquiries

0345 300 1348
charity@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Applications

0345 300 1348
applications@caudwellchildren.com

Family Services

01782 600 263
support@caudwellchildren.com

Volunteer

01782 600 443
volunteer@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Events

01782 600 112
events@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Challenges

01782 600 435
challenges@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Fundraising

01782 600 608
fundraising@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

News & Media

01782 600 114
media@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Digital & Design

01782 600 268
design@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Recruitment

01782 600 433
recruitment@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Accounts

01782 600 606
accounts@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Grants & External Funding

01782 600 421
media@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Charity Partnership

01782 600 114
media@caudwellchildren.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This