Contact Us

Contact Us

How can we help?

If you need to speak to a particular
department please contact one
of the numbers below.

General Enquiries

0345 300 1348
charity@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Applications

0345 300 1348
applications@caudwellchildren.com

Family Services

01782 433 730
support@caudwellchildren.com

Volunteer

01782 433 740
volunteer@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Events

01782 433 750
events@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Challenges

01782 433 750
challenges@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Fundraising

01782 433 750
fundraising@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

News & Media

01782 433 912
media@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Digital & Design

01782 433 783
design@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Recruitment

01782 433 947
recruitment@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Accounts

01782 433 940
accounts@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Grants & External Funding

0345 300 1348
media@caudwellchildren.com

applications-icon

Charity Partnership

01782 433 912
media@caudwellchildren.com

To contact us, please fill out the form below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This